Roman Missal 2

Here is the cliff notes version of the second Roman Missal class. It’s short because I felt like I was talking to myself in the annex in the parish hall, which maybe me feel a little silly.  Much of the information from these first two classes was drawn from Scott Hahn’s The Lamb’s Supper along with the Catholic Update that we used to prepare.

RomanMissal2

About Jeremy

I work at Holy Ghost Catholic Church in Hammond, LA. I teach part-time classes from time to time, through Loyola University in New Orleans, Notre Dame Seminary in New Orleans and St. Joseph's Abbey and Seminary College. I also just finished a doctoral degree in Biblical languages through the University of Stellenbosch in South Africa.
This entry was posted in Resources and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment